Our Clients
 Transnet  National Energy Regulator (NERSA)
 Petroleum Agency SA  PetroSA
 University of South Africa  University of Johannesburg
 City of Joburg  Manufacturing, Engineering & Related Services Seta (MerSETA)
 Tshwane Municipality  Limpopo Provincial Government
 University of Venda  Parliament
 Department of Health  Department of Water and Sanitation
 Rand Water  Komatiland Forest
 Independent Communication Authority South Africa (ICASA)  Mines Health and Safety Council (MHSC)
 Pretoria Zoo  Mangaung Metro Municipality
 Department of Labour  Department of Public Works
 Department of Social Development  South African Police Service (SAPS)
 South Africa Security Services Agency (SASSA)  Department of Home Affairs
 National Intelligence Agency (NIA)  Department of Cooperate Governance & Traditional Affairs
 Department of Science & Technology  Statistics SA
 National Lottery Board  South African National Parks (SANparks)
 Acelormetal  University of the Free State
 VAAL University  TSB Sugar
 Small Enterprise Development Agency (SEDA)  North West Provincial Government
 Ekurhuleni Municipality  Government Pensions Administration Agency
 Automotive Industry Development Centre (AIDC)  South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC)
 Mhlathuze Water  Uthungulu Municipality
 East Rand Water Care Company (ERWAT)  Capricorn District Municipality
 University of Zululand  Durban University of Technology
 Anglo American  SWASAP
 SALCHAIN  Webber Wentzel
 Blind SA  Department of Agriculture
 Chamber of Mines  Medical Research Council
 State Theatre  Industrial Development Corporation (IDC)
 Department of Public Enterprises  Civil Aviation Authority
 MTN  First National Bank
 Mbombela Municipality  Road Accident Fund
 Sabinet Online Ltd  Eastern Cape Development Corporation (ECDC)
 Eastern Cape Economic Development, Environmental Affairs & Tourism  Sasol
 Total SA  CEF Group
 African Rainbow Minerals (ARM)  Namibian Competition Commission
 Central Bank of Swaziland  Swaziland National Provident Fund
 Government Pension Administration Agency (GPAA)  BHPBilliton
 Behrgroup  WIPHOLD

Download Buttons

Newsletters subscription

Get in touch